Connection: Past, Present, and Future


There’s something peculiar when people connect. It’s as though we do so because we know there is something there to learn from one another. Energy we put off tells the tale of our current state of being,this is why I’ve been alone. My energy I’ve been putting out there has been so negative and I think that’s starting to change.
Today I’ve posted on my wall at work,”everything that happens to me is the best thing that can happen.” I looked at it everytime I started to feel anything but happiness. By doing so it created happiness within me. Zen teachings are so,happiness.
If I can just focus,meditate on being here in the now, I shall be fine,remembering these simple words of wisdom. Yet my mind wanders,as most do.
I am only human,with a heart so hurt and crushed. Needless to say, I am trying,trying to live, a life for myself, for my friend*

Leave a Reply

