Take care of you… (via BeccaButcher’s Blog)


I’m doing a little housekeeping this week, personal housekeeping.  I’ve been signed up on several social/dating sites for at least the last couple of years.  Tried several different ones.  I’ve met some really cool people who I now call friends.  Like playing games on Facebook, these sites take time.  If you read my last blog, you know that time is money.  I won’t be broke ever again. I’ve decided to reinvest in Me.  I’ve been playing online a lo … Read More

via BeccaButcher’s Blog

Leave a Reply

