heartbreak


a path to forward our live. so close. find our live. i was still alive! but i just didn’t know had hapenning. i was like dead! i just want to feel die! i was si TIRED! i was tired of all my live! it had being waste my time!

uh! i don’t know what should i say?! i don’t know what should i do! i’m still tired and ‘sleepy’. ‘sleepy’ not mean as the usual, but … yah, i just feel want to die😦

i need a fresher live! just like leading a path and go to a new ‘world’, my world, and my love.
clearly, i was so TIRED of all thing i’ve done! and of all my life!

Leave a Reply

