just hang my head!


when i feel so tired, i used to refrech my minds. but there always no hope. i feel so weak. i don’t know what should i do. i open my eyes, but there’s blank. no more passion. there is so empty. it just have tears. i just become burst into tears. and when i hang my head, i remember all of the thing that what had happen. i was so sad. i feel so tired!

i feel so heartbreak! when i look back with all of my problems, i feel like i was died! and now, i really want to die! firstly, i thought that just me who had a problems like that! but, the truth, i have so many friends that has the same problem! so complicated!

and now, i know that they’re real, my friends. i really need them as usual. but i just cant forgot all of my problem! once more, I WAS SO TIRED!!!

Leave a Reply

